ABOUT US
 
 
  Key Personnel  
 
Mr. Rakesh Pandiya - - President & CFO
rpandiya@ratnabali.com

Mr. Debanjan Neogi - - GM - Principal Strategies
debanjan@ratnabali.com

Mr. Sarim Arshad - - DGM & Company Secretary
sarim@ratnabali.com

Mr. Bharat Jain - - DGM - Principal Strategies
bharat@ratnabali.com

Mr. Anup K Agarwal - -  DGM – Principal Strategies
anup@ratnabali.com

Mr. Amit K Mishra - - DGM - Finance
amitmishra@ratnabali.com

Mr. Abhinav Chandak- - DGM - Principal Strategies
abhinav@ratnabali.com

 
     
     
   

Registered Office:
“FMC FORTUNA” Block A7 & A8, 4th Floor

234/3A, Acharya Jagdish Chandra Bose Road, Kolkata – 700020
CIN - U65999WB1994PLC063116

Phone : 033-4015 0000/0100, E-mail: ratnabali@ratnabali.com

NSE SEBI REGN NO. CM : INB 231143232 F&O : INF 231143232 CURRENCY : INE 231143232
BSE SEBI REGN NO. CM : INB 011143238 F&O : INF 011143238 NSDL : IN-DP-NSDL-310-2009   CDSL : IN-DP-CDSL-649-2012
Copyright © 2008 Ratnabali.com. All rights reserved